Jet.Set.Go

Happy Wednesday!

I fancy myself a Jetsetter.  It sounds so glamous, so James Bond…..Don’t you think?  I’ve pretty much been obsessed with the Jet Set and Jetsetters for years.  Natuarlly, when I saw that the new Michael Kors summer collection was called JetSet6, I had to give it a second look.  I fell in love with the gold jelly sandals.  I can see my face in these things!  They are shiny, made by Michael Kors and they say JetSet on them.  What more do I need for the summer?  I just got them in the mail today and had to share them.

 

20150422_170714

20150422_165654

20150422_165547

 

Perfect for summer in Europe  or the islands………let me work on that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

